

Vancouver's Family Cross Country Ski Club at Cypress Mountain

www.hollyburnxc.ca

PO Box 16101 Lynn Valley Postal Outlet North Vancouver, BC V7J 3S9

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

25th HCCSC Annual General Meeting 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Online Zoom Meeting at https://douglascollege-ca.zoom.us/j/5544223404

Notice of Nomination for Directors

The following members have agreed to stand for the 2021/22 Hollyburn Cross Country Ski Club Board of Directors:

President - Dirk Rohde

Vice President - Morna Fraser

Treasurer - Jenny Williams

Secretary - Shannon Harris

Coaching Coordinator - Heidi Horlacher

Jackrabbit Program Coordinator - Joanne Fenwick

Racing Program Coordinator - Jake Weaver

Track Attack Coordinator - Marieve Legrand

Directors at Large - Andrea Hay, Birgit Weaver, David Morris

Consider standing for election to the HCCSC executive. Please email Dirk Rohde at president@hollyburnxc.com by October 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. if you are interested in any of the positions.

If no other directors are nominated by the above deadline, the standing directors will be elected by acclamation at the AGM.